General Inquiries

    Address
    Northern Lights Estate Winery
    745 Prince George Pulpmill Rd
    Prince George, BC V2K 5P4
    Canada
    Phone
    250-564-1112
    Fax
    250-563-5644
    Email
    sales@northernlightswinery.ca

    Jenese Skomedal – Weddings & Events
    e-mail: jenese@northernlightswinery.ca

    Mahala Hedstrom – Regional Sales Manager
    e-mail: mahala@northernlightswinery.ca

    Erin Pearson – General Manager of Inside Sales and Service.
    e-mail: erin@northernlightswinery.ca

    Diana Rees – Outside Sales (Vancouver Island)
    e-mail: diana@northernlightswinery.ca

    Kevin Kreuger – Outside Sales (Okanagan)
    e-mail: Kevin@northernlightswinery.ca

    Doug Bell – Operations/Partner
    e-mail: doug@northernlightswinery.ca

    745 PG Pulpmill Rd