General Inquiries

Address
Northern Lights Estate Winery
745 Prince George Pulpmill Rd
Prince George, BC V2K 5P4
Canada
Phone
250-564-1112
Fax
250-563-5644
Email
sales@northernlightswinery.ca

Wendy Giannisis (Stevens) – Sales and Services Manager
e-mail: wendy@northernlightswinery.ca

Jenese Skomedal – Weddings & Events
e-mail: jenese@northernlightswinery.ca

Mahal Hedstrom – Outside Sales (North Region) & Wine Club
e-mail: mahala@northernlightswinery.ca

Diana Rees – Outside Sales (Vancouver Island)
e-mail: diana@northernlightswinery.ca

Kevin Kreuger – Outside Sales (Okanagan)
e-mail: Kevin@northernlightswinery.ca

Doug Bell – Operations/Partner
e-mail: doug@northernlightswinery.ca

745 PG Pulpmill Rd